Find a Psychotherapist

Name Contact Practice Description Division 39 Member Address
Thomas Lavin
401-440-0328
Individual & couples therapy: stress, anxiety and mood disorders, relationship difficulties, identity issues, academic and career problems, college students, loss and grief No 42 Westwood Ave.
Rumford, RI 02916
Sandra Levy, Ph.D. slevy43@aol.com
401-861-0250
Licensed Clinical Psychologist/College Students and Adult Individual and Couples Psychotherapy, Treatment of Depression, Anxiety, Bipolar Disorder, Loss and Grief, Trauma, Ethnic and Racial Issues Yes 295 Governor Street
Providence, RI 02906
Leslie Long llampelong@gmail.com
917-359-8923
Certified psychoanalyst, Career Management Fellow, Counseling Supervisor No 33 Arnold St.
Providence, RI 02906
William Macaux bill.macaux@generativityllc.com
6173125305
Couples & Adults Psychotherapy, Coaching No 169 Spencer Avenue
East Greenwich, RI 02818
Jessica Markowitz
401-274-1122, ext. 42875
Pregnancy, postpartum, LGBTQ+ No 2 Dudley Street, 1st Floor
Providence, RI 02905
Ivy Marwill therivy@msn.com
4014653569
No 293 governor st
providence, rhode island 02906
Natalia Musatova natalia.musatova@gmail.com
8572311710
Psychoanalysis, Psychology, Sociology, Social Psychology, Emotional Communication No 14 Underwood Park #1
Waltham, MA 02453
Samir Patel
4019924702
Psychiatry No 285 Governor St, Suite 250
Providence, RI 02906
Kate Rodman dr.kate.rodman@gmail.com
8579399160
LGBTQ No
,
Louis Rothschild louisrothschildphd@gmail.com
4012743555
clinical psychology, psychotherapy, supervision Yes 9 South Angell St.
Providence, Rhode Island 02906
Lesser Sarit Lesser
4015339922
motherhood No 154 Waterman st. #15
Providence, RI 02906
Irine Schweitzer irine@pacbell.net
818640-6552
psychoanalysis No 78 Dana Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02906
Eliza Sher eliza@eastsidepsychotherapyri.com
(401) 263-2272
Clinical Social Work No 295 Governor St
Providence, Rhode Island 02906
Alan Siegel alan_siegel@hms.harvard.edu
781-312-8540
Psychotherapy with college students and adults No 50 Trapelo Rd
Belmont, MA 02478
Rosemary Tregar rosemary@tregar.com
4018617800
young adults, anxiety, depression, trauma, substance abuse No 1 Richmond Square Suite 232 E
Providence, RI 02906
Esther Urdang
401-274-2315
CLINICAL & SOCIAL WORK EDUCATION No 57 Dana St.
Providence, RI 02906
Paul Valente, LICSW pvalente1@cox.net
401 256-8777
Loss, Trauma, Depression, Anxiety, Adjustment to life changes. No 29 Salem Drive
North Kingstown, RI 02852
Marion Wachtenheim marion1014@aol.com
(401) 273 4840
No 172 Cushing Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02860
Lee Whitman-Raymond leewhitman-raymond@msn.com
401-729-7542
Trauma, disability, creativity No 100 Lafayette St
Pawtucket,, RI 02860