Find a Psychotherapist

Name Contact Practice Description Division 39 Member Address
Ivy Marwill therivy@msn.com
4014653569
No 293 governor st
providence, rhode island 02906
Sherri Nelson snelson@sherrinelsonphd.com
4013547224
psychotherapy, consultation, coaching No 172 Cushing Street
Providence, RI 02906
Christopher Peknic chrispeknic@gmail.com
14014844800
Couples Therapy No 1072 Hope Street
Bristol, RI 02809
Alan Poey alanpoey@fopsych.com
4136877992
Individual and couples psychotherapy No 343 State Street
Bristol, Rhode Island 02809
Michael Robbins michaelrobbinsphd@Hotmail.com
401 595-2783
Couples, Adolescents and Adults No 295 Angell Street
Providence, RI 02906
Louis Rothschild louisrothschildphd@gmail.com
4012743555
clinical psychology, psychotherapy, supervision Yes 9 South Angell St.
Providence, Rhode Island 02906
Linda Serabian
401 419 9087
No 295 GOVERNOR ST
PROVIDENCE, RI 02911
Seguin Spear therapy@seguinspear.com
4014061223
Mindfulness skills; life-changing medical conditions; chronic pain; dying, death, grief & loss; existential distress. No 291 Waterman St
Providence, RI 02906
Margaret Taylor
4012725220
on, issues of attachment and its role in developing intimacy, healthy life style No 173 Waterman Street
Providence, RI 02906
Cary Twichell ctwichell@newgroundcounseling.org
402-784-4774
Adults, adolescents, trauma, domestic and sexual violence Yes 194 Waterman Street, Suite 4
Providence, RI 02906
Holly Tytell
401-437-8715
Adult psychiatry, psychotherapy and psychopharmacology No 295 Angell Street
Providence, RI 02906
Esther Urdang
401-274-2315
CLINICAL & SOCIAL WORK EDUCATION No 57 Dana St.
Providence, RI 02906
Paul Valente, LICSW pvalente1@cox.net
401 256-8777
Loss, Trauma, Depression, Anxiety, Adjustment to life changes. No 29 Salem Drive
North Kingstown, RI 02852
Lee Whitman-Raymond leewhitman-raymond@msn.com
401-729-7542
Trauma, disability, creativity No 100 Lafayette St
Pawtucket,, RI 02860
Rob Whitman-Raymond robwr444@msn.com
401-729-7541
No 100 Lafayette st
Pawtucket, RI 02860
Jessica Zira jessicazira@yahoo.com
401-316-0176
Acute Care , Forensic Assessment No 325 Washington St (Providence Police Department)
Providence, RI 02903