Find a Psychotherapist

Name Contact Practice Description Division 39 Member Address
John Moynihan johnmoynihanlicsw@gmail.net
617-278-6322
psychoanalysis, psychotherapy Yes 1330 Beacon Street, Suite 267
Brookline, MA 02446
Mary Mueller mcmueller88@gmail.com
401-258-2838
Integrative therapy based on psychodynamic relational theory, use of CBT, DBT, Mindfulness skills and Expressive Writing. No 120 Wayland Ave. Suite 4A
Providence, RI 02906
Sherri Nelson snelson@sherrinelsonphd.com
4013547224
psychotherapy, consultation, coaching No 172 Cushing Street
Providence, RI 02906
Salvatore Orlando salorlandomsw@gmail.com
4014312900
Trauma Anxiety Disorders PTSD Yes 410 North Broadway
East Providence, RI 02914
Alan Poey alanpoey@fopsych.com
4136877992
Individual and couples psychotherapy No 343 State Street
Bristol, Rhode Island 02809
Ann Price ann_back_price@brown.edu
4014872412
Jungian analysis No 534 Angell Street
Providence, RI 02906
Margaret Robinson margaretrobinson.licsw@gmail.com
508-496-8546
Young adult/adult psychotherapy No 534 Angell St
Providence, Rhode Island 02906
Kate Rodman dr.kate.rodman@gmail.com
8579399160
LGBTQ No
,
Louis Rothschild louisrothschildphd@gmail.com
4012743555
clinical psychology, psychotherapy, supervision Yes 9 South Angell St.
Providence, Rhode Island 02906
Robert Samuels Samuels rsamuels@mail.uri.edu
4015294139
No 217 Roosevelt Hall University of Rhode Island
Kingston, RI 02881
Lesser Sarit Lesser
4015339922
motherhood No 154 Waterman st. #10A
Providence, RI 02906
Linda Serabian
401 419 9087
No 295 GOVERNOR ST
PROVIDENCE, RI 02911
Eliza Sher eliza@eastsidepsychotherapyri.com
(401) 263-2272
Clinical Social Work No 295 Governor St
Providence, Rhode Island 02906
Sarah Torrey sartorrey@gmail.com
4014390282
No 347 Broadway
Providence, Rhode Island 02909
Cary Twichell ctwichell@newgroundcounseling.org
401-784-4774
Adults, adolescents No 194 Waterman Street, Suite 4
Providence, RI 02906
Holly Tytell
401-437-8715
Adult psychiatry, psychotherapy and psychopharmacology No 154 Waterman Street, Suite 16
Providence, RI 02906
Esther Urdang
401-274-2315
CLINICAL & SOCIAL WORK EDUCATION No 57 Dana St.
Providence, RI 02906
Paul Valente, LICSW pvalente1@cox.net
401 256-8777
Loss, Trauma, Depression, Anxiety, Adjustment to life changes. No 29 Salem Drive
North Kingstown, RI 02852
Marion Wachtenheim marion1014@aol.com
(401) 273 4840
No 172 Cushing Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02860
Jessica Zira jessicazira@yahoo.com
401-316-0176
Acute Care , Forensic Assessment No 325 Washington St (Providence Police Department)
Providence, RI 02903