Find a Psychotherapist

Name Contact Practice Description Division 39 Member Address
Douglas Bernon douglasbernon@gmail.com
4018622299
psychoanalysis and supervision Yes 13 baker road
portsmouth, Rhode Island 02871
B. William Brennan BrennanBW@aol.com
401.351.8752
Psychoanalysis, Psychodynamic Psychotherapy, Supervision Yes 269 S. Main Street, #B
Providence, RI 02903
Patricia Bresky patricia_bresky@brown.edu
4016320662
Life transition, loss, women's health Yes 182 butler ave
Providence, RI 02906
Jeannie Burkhard
401-751-8109
No 172 Cushing Street
Providence, RI 02906
Dr. Gabriele Chorney Gaby02@aol.com
508-740-0444
Doctor of Psychoanalysis Yes 105 Medway Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02906
Lindsay Daskalopoulos lddaskal@gmail.com
401 286-8508
Existential concerns, identity, adjustment, loss and grief, depression, anxiety No 203 Governor Street
Providence, RI 02906
Cameron Dickson Cameronedickson@gmail.com
401-424-1450
Clinical Psychologist. Psychodynamic Psychotherapy. Adults & Adolescents. College Students. Postpartum Depression. No 534 Angell Street
Providence, RI 02906
Kathryn Fisher
202-256-0700
Psychotherapy No 25 Sunset Rd
Bristol, RI 02809
Lauren Greve, Ph.D. lgreve2@cox.net
401-742-1473
Psychodynamic psychotherapy; Individual and Couples; Young adult-adult. No 9 South Angell Street
Providence, RI 02906
Julie Hassett jhassett29@gmail.com
401-829-0590
adults, adolescents Yes 1130 Ten Rod Rd, F207C
North Kingstown, RI 02852
Rita Hurwitz, Ph.D. dr.rhurwitz@gmail.com
401.477.4831
Psychoanalysis, Individual Psychotherapy Yes 269A South Main Street
Providence, RI 02903
Esme Josephson, LICSW
401-274-5725
Psychodynamic psychotherapy, young adults, adults, couples Yes 154 Waterman St., Suite 16, 3rd Floor
Providence, RI 02906
Jayna Klatzker jaynaklatzker@gmail.com
978-886-9487
LBGTQ, Learning differences, high/college transitions, Eating disorders No 27 Peeptoad Rd
N. Scituate, RI 02857
Barbara Krementz licsw@krementz.com
401-484-1841
Psychodynamic psychotherapy, clinical art therapy, young adults/college students, LGBTQ No College Hill Psychotherapy 203 Governor St
Providence, RI 02906
Myra Lall
508-998-1115
Psychologist/psychoanalyst Yes 1 Welby Rd.
New Bedford, MA 02745-1137
Marjorie Lamphear EMDR@lamphear.com
401 837-3224
simple and complex trauma, complicated mourning No 33 College Hill Road, Building 29
Warwick, RI 02852
Thomas Lavin
401-440-0328
No 42 Westwood Ave.
Rumford, RI 02916
John Lee johnwleephd@gmail.com
401-632-0155
Yes 158 bowen street
providence, ri 02906
Sandra Levy, Ph.D. slevy43@aol.com
401-861-0250
Licensed Clinical Psychologist/College Students and Adult Individual and Couples Psychotherapy, Treatment of Depression, Anxiety, Bipolar Disorder, Loss and Grief, Trauma, Ethnic and Racial Issues Yes 295 Governor Street
Providence, RI 02906
Leslie Long llampelong@gmail.com
917-359-8923
Certified psychoanalyst, Career Management Fellow, Counseling Supervisor Yes 33 Arnold St.
Providence, RI 02906